2017 TOUR DATES 

Currently booking for 2018 and beyond:
contact:
(330) 819-5414
themichaelwebershow@gmail.com
@ Sellersville & Cutting Room

Thu. May 25

Sellersville Theater

with The Shadows of Knight

Selllersville, PA

@ Ohio Bike Week

Fri. May 26

The Cutting Room

with The Shadows of Knight

New York, New York

Sat. June 3

Ohio Bike Week

7:00-8:30

Sandusky, OH

@ Reggie's Music Joint

Fri. June 16

Fri. June 30

TMWS Fairlawn 2017

Fairlawn Concert Series

Fairlawn, OH

Sat. July 8

Private Party​

Sat. July 15

Tootsie's Orchid Lounge

with Georgia Kostyack

Nashville, TN

Fri. July 21

Rock Creek Kitchen & Bar

with Georgia Kostyack and Tommy Amato

Middleburg Heights, OH

TMWS @ Festa Italiana

Sat. July 22

Festa Italiana @ Cuyahoga Falls Riverfront

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Sat. Aug 12

TMWS @ Rockin' on the River

Bock's Juke Joint

Bocktoberfest Celebration of Life

Amherst, OH

Fri. Aug 18

Sat. Aug 19

Club Arcada

with The Shadows of Knight

Chicago, IL

Sat. Aug 26

Jilly's Music Room

Private Party

with Mark Matthews & Dylan Roth

Akron, OH

@ Rockin' on the River

Fri. Sept. 1

Tue. Sept. 19

Fox 8 Morning Show

with Georgia Kostyack

7:00-9:00 AM

Sun. Sept. 24

Slim & Chubbys

Tommy Amato Rock Relief

with Georgia Kostyack

Strongsville, OH

Sat. Sept. 30

SuggFest

Eddie's Club

Elyria, OH

Sun. Oct. 15

The Kent Stage

Private Party

Kent, OH

Sun. Dec. 31

Akron Civic Theatre

First Night Akron

New Year's Eve Concert

8:30-9:45