2018 TOUR DATES 

Currently booking for 2018 and beyond:
contact:
(330) 819-5414
themichaelwebershow@gmail.com
@ Akron Civic Theatre

Sun. Dec 31 

Akron Civic Theatre

First Night Akron

New Year's Eve Concert

8:30-9:45

MTV Amazingness

Fri. Jan 5

TV Appearance on MTV

Amazingness hosted by Rob Dyrdek

9:00/8:00c

Fri. Feb 16

Akron Civic Theater (cabaret seating on stage)

opening for Marc Lee Shannon

Akron, OH

Sat. Feb 17

Lorain Palace Theater

Rusty Nail Festival

Lorain, OH

Click Here For Tickets ($10)

@ Lorain Palace Theater

Sat. April 21

Private Party

Sat. Apr 28

Toledo School Arts 

Guitar Fest

Clinic with Michael Weber

Fri. May 25

Rockin' on the River

With Dirty Deeds

6:00-8:00

Lorain, OH

@ Rockin' on the River

@ Ohio Bike Week

Sat. May 26

Ohio Bike Week

TWO SHOWS: 3:30-5:00 & 8:30-9:30

Sandusky, OH

Mon. May 28

Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville Restaurant

Michael Weber performing with Georgia Kostyack

Cleveland, OH

Fri. June 1

@ Lock 3

@ Grill For Good

Lock 3

Rock The Lock Concert Series

With Absolute Journey

7:00-8:00

Akron, OH

@ Fairlawn Concert Series

@ Oshkosh Waterfest

@ Jen's Guest House

@ Bock's Juke Joint

Sat. June 9

Grill For Good Music Festival

Hometown Bank Plaza

$10 Admission (includes food)

6:00-9:00

Kent, OH

Fri. June 15

Fairlawn Concert Series

(3486 S. Smith Road)

7:00-9:00

Fairlawn, OH

Thurs. June 21

Sat. June 23

Jen's Guest House

Willow Springs, IL

w/ The Shadows of Knight

Fri. June 29

Fri. June 29

Bock's Jukejoint

With Patrick Sweany and

Angela Perley & the Howlin' Moons 

Sun. July 1

Panini's

Michael Weber performing with Georgia Kostyack

Cleveland Heights, OH

 

@ Dunkirk Music Festival

Thurs. July 5

Dunkirk Music Festival

6:30-8:30

Dunkirk, New York

Sat. July 7

Holiday Camplands

Michael Weber performing with The Chardon Polka Band

4:00-6:00

Andover, OH

Sun. July 8

Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville Restaurant

Michael Weber performing with Georgia Kostyack

Cleveland, OH

Wed. July 18

Wilbert's

Michael Weber performing with Georgia Kostyack

Cleveland, OH

@ Soap Box Derby

@ Festa Italiana

Sat. July 21

@ Lancaster Festival

@ Ohio State Fair

streetsboro poster banner

Soap Box Derby

12:00-12:30

Akron, OH

Sat. July 21

Cuyahoga Falls Riverfront Festa Italiana

4:30-6:30

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Wed. July 25

Lancaster Festival

7:30-8:30

Lancaster, OH

Thurs. July 26

Ohio State Fair

Main Street Stage

5:00-5:45, 7:30-8:15

Columbus, OH

Fri. July 27

Streetsboro Family Days

7:00-8:30

Streetsboro, OH

Sat. July 28

Loby's Bar and Grille

Michael Weber performing with Georgia Kostyack

Canton, OH

Sun. July 29

Private Party

Winchester Music Tavern

Lakewood, OH

Fri. Aug 10

Suffield League Music Festival

Cuyahoga Heights Celebration

Suffield Music Fest

10:00-11:30

Suffield, OH

Sat. Aug 11

Cuyahoga Heights 100 Year Anniversary

6:00-7:45

Main Performance Stage

4646 E. 71st Street
Cuyahoga Heights, OH

Thur. Aug 16

Private Corporate Event 

Tues. Aug 28

Loby's Bar and Grille

Michael Weber performing with Georgia Kostyack

Canton, OH

Sat. Sept 29

Immaculate Heart of Mary Fall Festival

6:00-8:00

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Sat. Oct 20

Balck Sheep Cafe

Springfield, IL

w/ The Shadows of Knight

Fri. Nov 9

Venice Cafe

Kent, OH

w/ Marc Lee Shannon

© 2020 Michael Weber

The Michael Weber Show

Shread head