2019 TOUR DATES 

Saturday, April 27

Toledo School for the Arts 

Guitar Fest

Clinic with Michael Weber

Friday, May 17

Old Prague Restaurant

8:00-11:00

Vermillion, OH

Currently booking for 2019 and beyond:
contact:
(330) 819-5414
themichaelwebershow@gmail.com

Tuesday, May 21

Private Event

Huntington Convention Center of Cleveland

Cleveland, OH

Friday, May 24 

Rockin’ on the River

6:00-8:00

Lorain, OH

Saturday, June 1

Ohio Bike Week

5:00-6:30

Sandusky, OH

Saturday, June 8

Grill For Good

4:30-7:00

Kent, OH

Friday, June 14

Rock the Park

7:00

Twinsburg, OH

Opening for ESC4P3

Friday, June 28

Allegheny Summer Concert Series

8:00

South Park Township, PA

Saturday, July 6

River Rock at the Amp

5:30

Warren, OH

Friday, July 19

Buckeye Blues Fest

8:00

Chapel Hill Mall

Akron, OH

Saturday, July 20

Festa Italiana

4:45-6:45

Riverfront Amphitheater

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Saturday, July 26

Penitentiary Glen Reservation

Willoughby, OH

w/ Chardon Polka Band

Saturday, July 27

Private Party

Thursday, August 1

Rock ’N Wheels Festival

with The Shadows of Knight

Addison, Illinois

Friday, August 2

Tailgaters Bar 

with The Shadows of Knight

Bolingbrook, Illinois

Saturday, August 3

Hollywood Casino

with The Shadows of Knight

Aurora, Illinois

Thursday, August 8

Hometown Bank Concert Series

Kent, OH

7:00

Friday, August 16

Mentor Outdoor Summer Concert

Mentor, OH

Saturday, August 17

Old Prague Restaurant

Vermillion, OH

Monday, August 19

Live! At the Morley

7:00-8:30

Youngstown, OH

Saturday, August 31

Aurora Summer Concerts

Aurora, OH

Tuesday, September 10

The Kent Stage

w/ Robert Randolph and the Family Band

Kent, OH

Saturday, September 14

Lorain Palace Theater

with David Brighton's Space Oddity

Lorain, OH

Saturday, October 26

Private Event

Clinton, MI

Friday, November 8

Barrel House Saloon

Sandusky, OH

© 2018 Michael Weber

The Michael Weber Show

Shread head